Announcements‎ > ‎

Committee Chairs Announced

posted Apr 26, 2010, 1:49 PM by Membership Committee   [ updated Sep 7, 2011, 1:28 PM by Web Master ]
Congratulations to the following students who were nominated and accepted positions to the SBA Standing Committees!

Social Commitee Chair                      Sarah Hooper

Election Commitee Chair                   Sam LePage

Student Services Commitee Chair      Josh Brekken

Executive Commitee Chair                 Joe Camilli

Ways and Means Commitee Chair      Fue Thao

Culture and Diversity Commitee Chair  Kendall Gregg

Membership Commitee Chair              Holly Knoepfle

Community Service Committee Chair   Danielle Cote