Contact

If you have a specific question for a member of the BoG, please email them at the address below.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Showing 16 items
Board PositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board PositionEmail Address
President President@HamlineSBA.com 
Vice President Vice-President@HamlineSBA.com 
Treasurer Treasurer@HamlineSBA.com 
Secretary Secretary@HamlineSBA.com 
Rep At Large RepAtLarge@HamlineSBA.com 
ABA Rep ABARep@HamlineSBA.com 
Weekend Rep WkndReps@HamlineSBA.com 
3L Rep Alternate 3LReps@HamlineSBA.com 
2L Rep 2LReps@HamlineSBA.com 
1L Rep 1LReps@HamlineSBA.com 
Webmaster Webmaster@HamlineSBA.com 
Social Committee Chair Social@HamlineSBA.com 
Culture and Diversity Committee Chair CultureDiversity@HamlineSBA.com 
Election Committee Chair Election@HamlineSBA.com 
Community Services Committee Community@HamlineSBA.com 
Student Services Committee Questions@HamlineSBA.com 
Showing 16 items