Where do you like to eat around campus? Where do other students/staff/faculty like to eat?
Looking for a place that delivers? Know of a good place that isn't listed?
 
Below is a list of food available around the Hamline area. Please feel free to comment about any listed, or suggest one that isn't on the list! Sit in, take out, delivery; we want to know what's here and what's good!
Showing 50 items
TypeNameWebsitePhoneDeliver?
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TypeNameWebsitePhoneDeliver?
Mexican Baja Sol Tortilla Gril www.baja-sol.com (651) 697-9000 No 
Pizza Bascali's Brick Oven  (651) 645-6617‎ No 
Asian Big Bowl www.bigbowl.com (651) 636-7173 No 
Other Black Sea Restaurant www.blacksearestaurant.com (651) 917-8832 No 
American Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar www.buffalowildwings.com (651) 636-9464 No 
Coffee and Food Cafe Zia www.mycafezia.com (651)484-0434 No 
Pizza California Pizza Kitchen www.cpk.com (651) 633-0083 No 
Pizza Checkerboard Pizza www.checkerboardpizza.net (651)645-0414 Yes 
Sandwiches Cheeky Monkey Deli www.cheekymonkeydeli.com (651) 224-6066 No 
Italian Chianti Grill www.chiantigrill.com (651) 644-2808 No 
Sandwiches D'Amico & Sons www.damicoandsons.com (651) 633-7667 Yes 
Pizza Davanni's www.davannis.com (651)690-4848 Yes 
Pizza Dino's Gourmet Pizza  (651) 645-7719‎ Yes 
Greek Dino's the Greek Place www.dinosgyros.com (651) 645-8800 No 
Pizza Domino's Pizza www.dominos.com (651) 644-3030 Yes 
Pizza Eden Pizza www.edenpizza.com (651) 646-7616 Yes 
Asian Everest On Grand www.everestongrand.com (651) 696-1666 No 
American Fabulous Fern's Bar & Grill www.fabulousferns.com (651) 225-9414 No 
American Famous Dave's Bar-B-Que www.famousdaves.com (651) 633-4800‎ No 
Other Fasika Ethiopian Restaurant www.fasika.com (651) 646-4747 No 
American Flame Rotisserie Grill & Bar  (651) 315-5005 No 
American Gabe's Roadhouse www.gabesroadhouse.com (651) 646-3066 No 
American Good Earth Restaurant www.goodearthmn.com (651) 636-0956‎ No 
American Granite City Food & Brewery www.gcfb.net (651) 209-3500‎ No 
American Green Mill Restaurant http://www.greenmill.com/images/stories/pdfs/Fax_Menus/stpaul.pdf (651)690-0539 Yes 
Sandwiches Jimmy John's Midway www.jimmyjohns.com (651)459-9100 Yes 
Korean Korean & Sushi World Restaurant  (651) 645-2000‎ No 
Asian Kum Gang San  (651) 645-2000 No 
Mexican La Casita Mexican Restaurant www.lacasita.biz (651) 287-4055 Yes 
Mexican La Cucaracha  (651) 221-9682 No 
Chinese Leeann Chin Chinese Cuisine www.leeannchin.com (651) 631-9112 Yes 
Korean Mirror of Korea www.mirrorofkorea.com (651) 647-9004 No 
Other Moscow on the Hill www.moscowonthehill.com (651) 291-1236 No 
American Neighborhood Cafe  (651) 644-8887 No 
Sandwiches Nelson Cheese & Deli www.nelsoncheese.net (651) 647-1288 No 
Chinese New Asia  (651)647-9264 Yes 
Other Noodles & Co www.noodles.com (651) 633-3999 No 
Pizza Old Chicago Roseville www.oldchicago.com (651) 639-0303 No 
Asian On's Thai Kitchen (formerly Cafe Bonxai)  (651) 644-1444 Yes 
Other Outback Steakhouse www.outback.com (651) 697-1224‎ No 
Pizza Pizza Luce www.pizzaluce.com (651) 288-0186‎ Yes 
Italian Romano's Macaroni Grill www.macaronigrill.com (651) 633-2148 No 
American Ruby Tuesday www.rubytuesday.com (651) 635-0985 No 
Other Salut Bar American www.salutbaramericain.com (651) 917-2345 No 
American Smashburger www.smashburger.com (651) 251-0220‎ No 
Asian Sole Cafe  (651) 644-2068 No 
American Sweeney's Saloon & Cafe www.sweeneyssaloon.com (651) 221-9157‎ No 
Asian Szechuan  (651)633-3113 Yes 
American Twisted Fork Grille www.twistedforkgrille.com (651) 690-5901 No 
American Uptowner Cafe On Grand  (651) 224-0406 No 
Showing 50 items